Skip to main content
STORE PICK UP AVAILABLE OR FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING WITH ORDER OF $100+

Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger

$12.99
"Max Meow's super heroics will have kids meow-ling with laughter!" --John Patrick Green, creator of the InvestiGators series

Calling all GRAPHIC NOVEL FANS! Do you like DONUTS? Do you crave DANGER? Then Max Meow-the graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE--is PURR-fect for you! Just right for fans of Dogman, Bad Guys, InvestiGators and anyone who LOVES TO LAUGH!


Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day--and the donuts?! Find out in 
Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger! A deliciously funny series that's so good you'll want seconds! Bonus! Includes How to Draw Mindy AND Max Meow's SECRET Donut Scavenger hunt!

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart