Skip to main content
STORE PICK UP AVAILABLE OR FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING WITH ORDER OF $100+

Max Meow Book 3: Pugs from Planet X

$12.99
Max Meow is BACK and up against PUGS from OUTER SPACE in this hilarious graphic novel series with CAT-ITUDE! PURR-fect for fans of Dog Man, Bad Guys, Hilo, and anyone who loves to LAUGH!

Meowza! Space pugs have landed in Kittyopolis and they're after the SPACE MEATBALL that gave Max his powers! Can Max and Mindy save Kittyopolis?!

Sometimes being a HERO means knowing when to ask for help, and it will take a whole universe of good guys to stop these space dogs! Luckily Max and Mindy have backup. Meet Rex Rocket, Intergalactic Space Guard, and get ready for Kittyopolis's Bad Guys to become Good (at least temporarily!) to join the adventure! Packed with twists and turns, puns and fun, put your paws together for the latest action packed adventure in the laugh out loud series kids (and cats!) love! 
Bonus: Includes how to draw Rex Rocket!

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.
Thanks for contacting us! We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks for subscribing Thanks! We will notify you when it becomes available! The max number of items have already been added There is only one item left to add to the cart There are only [num_items] items left to add to the cart